MSIF International Medical and Scientific Board (IMSB)

The IMSB is composed of up to two people appointed by each Member Organisation. Its role is to advise on matters related to international MS research, and to form a professional link between the MS medical and research community and MSIF.

Prof Alan Thompson (UK)

Deputy Chairman
Prof Chris Polman, Netherlands

Executive Committee
Prof Alastair Compston, UK
Prof Reinhard Hohlfeld, Germany
Prof Fred Lublin, USA
Dr Xavier Montalban, Spain
Dr Carlo Pozzilli, Italy
Dr Ernest Willoughby, New Zealand