On Wednesday 4 March the National MS Society in the USA will host ‘Finding Answers on Progressive MS’, a live webcast.

The webinar will take place from 2-3 pm Eastern (1-2 pm CT, Noon-1 pm MT, 11 am noon PT).

Moderator: Kate Milliken, founder, Milligrace Productions, who has been living with MS since 2006.

Panelists include:

Dr. Alan Thompson, University College London Faculty of Brain Sciences, UK

Dr. Timothy Coetzee, Chief Advocacy, Services and Research Officer for the National MS Society.

Topics include:

  • Updates on progressive MS research
  • Advances in progressive MS treatment, symptom management and rehabilitation
  • Progress made by the Progressive MS Alliance

Find out more and register

Date
4th Mar 2015
Location
Boston, USA
External link